Photon fees and volume
trading terminal · live since 2023
Photon collected $16.0K in fees on 2026-09-30 (UTC) and $354.3K over the last 30 days, per DefiLlama.
A Solana web terminal by Tiny Astro with a live token feed and one-click trading.
1% of the input token on every buy and sell, collected in SOL (per Photon's docs).
Sources & verificationActivity overview
Fees collected · 24h
$16.0K
app-category share · 24h
0.5%
7d vs prior 7d
+33.8%
volume · 24h
$1.40M
Historical performance
Fees, trading volume and income over time.
–Daily observations · Completed UTC days
Gross fees before revenue sharing
Photon · DefiLlama
Daily fees · USD
Available history: 2024-10-01 – 2026-09-30 · 730 reported days.
What counts as fees?
Gross fees paid by users before any revenue sharing; recipient allocations follow the source methodology.
Photon · DefiLlama — All trading fees paid by users.
Reported spot trading volume. App and DEX scopes may overlap.
Photon · DefiLlama
Daily trading volume · USD
Available history: 2026-05-05 – 2026-09-30 · 149 reported days.
Method & sources
Reported spot trading volume. App and DEX scopes may overlap.
Photon · DefiLlama — Total USD value of spot swaps routed through Photon, taken as one swap per trader per transaction so multi-hop routes aren't counted more than once.
The share of fees received by the protocol.
Photon · DefiLlama
Daily protocol revenue · USD
Available history: 2024-10-01 – 2026-09-30 · 730 reported days.
Method & sources
The share of fees received by the protocol.
Photon · DefiLlama — Trading fees are collected by Photon protocol.
Monthly breakdown
Calendar-month totals within the selected dates.
| Month · UTC | Fees | Trading volume | Protocol revenue |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 20262026-09-01 – 2026-09-30 | $354.3K | $33.74M | $354.3K |
* Only the dates shown are included, not the full calendar month. — means at least one required daily value is missing.
View daily financial data30 days · selected period
| Date · UTC | Fees | Trading volume | Protocol revenue |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-30 | $15,981.00 | $1,396,465.00 | $15,981.00 |
| 2026-09-29 | $18,362.00 | $1,592,467.00 | $18,362.00 |
| 2026-09-28 | $17,805.00 | $1,601,915.00 | $17,805.00 |
| 2026-09-27 | $12,663.00 | $1,446,569.00 | $12,663.00 |
| 2026-09-26 | $17,197.00 | $1,650,655.00 | $17,197.00 |
| 2026-09-25 | $9,917.00 | $813,153.00 | $9,917.00 |
| 2026-09-24 | $11,478.00 | $1,025,750.00 | $11,478.00 |
| 2026-09-23 | $10,217.00 | $980,789.00 | $10,217.00 |
| 2026-09-22 | $11,457.00 | $1,083,671.00 | $11,457.00 |
| 2026-09-21 | $12,528.00 | $1,053,825.00 | $12,528.00 |
| 2026-09-20 | $9,605.00 | $837,029.00 | $9,605.00 |
| 2026-09-19 | $8,673.00 | $832,987.00 | $8,673.00 |
| 2026-09-18 | $12,435.00 | $709,271.00 | $12,435.00 |
| 2026-09-17 | $12,357.00 | $1,092,482.00 | $12,357.00 |
| 2026-09-16 | $10,099.00 | $856,000.00 | $10,099.00 |
| 2026-09-15 | $9,659.00 | $947,873.00 | $9,659.00 |
| 2026-09-14 | $10,154.00 | $895,136.00 | $10,154.00 |
| 2026-09-13 | $6,935.00 | $686,016.00 | $6,935.00 |
| 2026-09-12 | $6,278.00 | $601,700.00 | $6,278.00 |
| 2026-09-11 | $8,477.00 | $882,837.00 | $8,477.00 |
| 2026-09-10 | $9,153.00 | $962,070.00 | $9,153.00 |
| 2026-09-09 | $11,685.00 | $1,248,658.00 | $11,685.00 |
| 2026-09-08 | $11,015.00 | $1,150,261.00 | $11,015.00 |
| 2026-09-07 | $13,360.00 | $1,477,061.00 | $13,360.00 |
| 2026-09-06 | $10,063.00 | $959,613.00 | $10,063.00 |
| 2026-09-05 | $6,484.00 | $707,040.00 | $6,484.00 |
| 2026-09-04 | $9,342.00 | $1,004,558.00 | $9,342.00 |
| 2026-09-03 | $11,540.00 | $1,262,330.00 | $11,540.00 |
| 2026-09-02 | $16,144.00 | $1,526,741.00 | $16,144.00 |
| 2026-09-01 | $23,280.00 | $2,450,601.00 | $23,280.00 |
Sources, coverage & definitions
Up to two years of completed daily observations. Each metric uses its own scale. Charts share the same dates; no data is filled in before a source begins or after it stops reporting. Period totals and percentage changes require the stated coverage.
Fees, revenue and supply-side payments are related measures and should not be added together. These are historical observations, not a live trading feed. All time in the period table below comes from the provider and is separate from this chart’s available history.
Fees & volume
Reported totals · USD| Period | Fees | Spot volume |
|---|---|---|
| 24 hours | $16.0K | $1.40M |
| 7 days | $103.4K | $9.53M |
| 30 days | $354.3K | $33.74M |
| 365 days | $13.67M | $209.14M |
| All time | $441.87M | $209.14M |
— means not reported. 365d is the source’s trailing-year total; all time covers its recorded history.
Fetched from DefiLlama
- Fees
- Volume
Fees & key facts
- Type
- Trading app / terminal
- Chains
- Solana
- Live since
- 2023
- Platform fee
- 1% of the input token on every buy and sell, collected in SOL (per Photon's docs).
Accounts & activity
Who uses the platform, and what the sources measure
The connected sources do not publish a cumulative account count. Active wallets, token holders and token creators are separate measures.
The connected sources do not report a platform-wide daily active-wallet count.
Protocol income
Revenue and payments to supply-side participants
Photon revenue
Reported totals · USD| Period | Revenue |
|---|---|
| 24h | $16.0K |
| 7d | $103.4K |
| 30d | $354.3K |
| 365d | $13.67M |
| All time | $441.87M |
Revenue: Trading fees are collected by Photon protocol.
— means not reported. DefiLlama source · Fetched · Latest daily observation 2026-09-30 UTC.
Source: DefiLlama. These datasets cover reported activity, not a live trade feed. API retrieval times and the dates of the underlying observations are separate.
How Photon works
A web terminal by Tiny Astro: live pair feed (Memescope), one-click buys and sells, limit and DCA orders, multi-wallet support and MEV protection. An Ethereum version exists, and the Ethereum and Base apps now redirect to the Solana app.
Sources & verification
- Official site
- DefiLlama: Photon (reported fees, revenue and available volume series)
- Photon docs: fees
- Photon docs: Photon on ETH (first release)
- Photon on X (account joined September 2023)
- Photon terms of use (operator Tiny Astro Inc.)
Maintained by MemeFees · curated facts last verified 2026-10-01. Figures follow the latest available source observations.
Frequently asked questions
What is Photon?
A Solana web terminal by Tiny Astro with a live token feed and one-click trading. A web terminal by Tiny Astro: live pair feed (Memescope), one-click buys and sells, limit and DCA orders, multi-wallet support and MEV protection. An Ethereum version exists, and the Ethereum and Base apps now redirect to the Solana app.
What fees does Photon charge?
1% of the input token on every buy and sell, collected in SOL (per Photon's docs).
How big is Photon?
Photon currently ranks #7 of the 32 trading apps DefiLlama tracks, with $16.0K in fees over the last 24 hours (0.5% of the category).
Is Photon growing?
Fees over the last 30 complete days are down 54% versus the 30 days before. Record fee day: 2025-01-24 at $6.45M.
Data comes from DefiLlama; daily observations can lag the retrieval time. MemeFees is not affiliated with Photon. Nothing here is financial advice.