Axiom fees and volume
trading terminal · live since 2024
Axiom collected $1.34M in fees on 2026-09-30 (UTC) and $37.47M over the last 30 days, per DefiLlama.
Y Combinator-backed (Winter 2025 batch) memecoin web terminal with one-click trading, wallet tracking and Hyperliquid perps.
1% base fee with volume-tier cashback: net fee runs from 0.95% down to 0.75% at the top tier. The referral docs separately state a 10% trading-fee discount. Confirm the combined effective fee in the app.
Sources & verificationActivity overview
Fees collected · 24h
$1.34M
app-category share · 24h
40.5%
7d vs prior 7d
-9.3%
volume · 24h
$124.96M
Historical performance
Fees, trading volume and income over time.
–Daily observations · Completed UTC days
Gross fees before revenue sharing
Axiom · DefiLlama
Daily fees · USD
Available history: 2025-01-20 – 2026-09-30 · 619 reported days.
What counts as fees?
Gross fees paid by users before any revenue sharing; recipient allocations follow the source methodology.
Axiom · DefiLlama — Every trading fee Axiom users pay, measured as the SOL that lands in Axiom's fee wallets on swaps routed through Axiom, plus the referral payouts users later claim from referral vaults (funded inside the swap). Cashback is paid from the fee wallets, so it is already included. On BNB Chain and Robinhood Chain it is the native token the trade contracts pay into Axiom's fee distributor.
Reported spot trading volume. App and DEX scopes may overlap.
Axiom · DefiLlama
Daily trading volume · USD
Available history: 2026-05-28 – 2026-09-30 · 125 reported days.
29 of 30 days reported. Weeks and months with missing daily values are withheld.
Method & sources
Reported spot trading volume. App and DEX scopes may overlap.
Axiom · DefiLlama — Total US-dollar value of the token swaps people make through Axiom, counting each swap once even when it is routed through several pools. A swap counts when its transaction pays a fee to Axiom. Swaps Axiom routes through venues that are not yet indexed are not included, so the figure is a floor.
The share of fees received by the protocol.
Axiom · DefiLlama
Daily protocol revenue · USD
Available history: 2025-01-20 – 2026-09-30 · 619 reported days.
Method & sources
The share of fees received by the protocol.
Axiom · DefiLlama — Revenue is fees retained by Axiom after deducting referral and cashback payouts.
Payments to creators, liquidity providers or other participants, as defined by the source.
Axiom · DefiLlama
Daily supply-side payments · USD
Available history: 2025-01-22 – 2026-09-30 · 617 reported days.
Method & sources
Payments to creators, liquidity providers or other participants, as defined by the source.
Axiom · DefiLlama — Claimed SOL cashback/referral payouts from Axiom cashback wallets, plus native BNB and ETH cashback/referral payouts sent out from the BNB Chain and Robinhood Chain fee receivers.
Monthly breakdown
Calendar-month totals within the selected dates.
| Month · UTC | Fees | Trading volume | Protocol revenue | Supply-side payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 20262026-09-01 – 2026-09-30 | $37.47M | — | $18.35M | $19.12M |
* Only the dates shown are included, not the full calendar month. — means at least one required daily value is missing.
View daily financial data30 days · selected period
| Date · UTC | Fees | Trading volume | Protocol revenue | Supply-side payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-30 | $1,341,215.00 | $124,964,634.00 | $606,513.00 | $734,701.00 |
| 2026-09-29 | $1,390,720.00 | Not reported | $673,813.00 | $716,908.00 |
| 2026-09-28 | $1,194,294.00 | $105,372,460.00 | $590,587.00 | $603,707.00 |
| 2026-09-27 | $1,040,735.00 | $104,360,624.00 | $483,959.00 | $556,776.00 |
| 2026-09-26 | $1,603,962.00 | $157,774,819.00 | $800,892.00 | $803,070.00 |
| 2026-09-25 | $1,192,073.00 | $101,624,624.00 | $599,680.00 | $592,393.00 |
| 2026-09-24 | $1,170,596.00 | $112,492,986.00 | $534,658.00 | $635,937.00 |
| 2026-09-23 | $1,250,399.00 | $118,078,911.00 | $442,096.00 | $808,303.00 |
| 2026-09-22 | $1,482,000.00 | $130,535,538.00 | $753,220.00 | $728,780.00 |
| 2026-09-21 | $1,740,851.00 | $135,518,860.00 | $841,132.00 | $899,719.00 |
| 2026-09-20 | $1,182,670.00 | $104,494,477.00 | $524,511.00 | $658,159.00 |
| 2026-09-19 | $1,235,215.00 | $108,259,855.00 | $14,503.00 | $1,220,714.00 |
| 2026-09-18 | $1,596,952.00 | $93,934,505.00 | $830,222.00 | $766,730.00 |
| 2026-09-17 | $1,363,453.00 | $135,828,953.00 | $696,703.00 | $666,749.00 |
| 2026-09-16 | $1,064,216.00 | $87,246,265.00 | $525,548.00 | $538,668.00 |
| 2026-09-15 | $1,118,455.00 | $75,431,174.00 | $556,638.00 | $561,817.00 |
| 2026-09-14 | $1,147,283.00 | $54,832,719.00 | $585,113.00 | $562,171.00 |
| 2026-09-13 | $1,047,715.00 | $61,174,032.00 | $542,092.00 | $505,623.00 |
| 2026-09-12 | $1,221,822.00 | $49,686,901.00 | $632,245.00 | $589,576.00 |
| 2026-09-11 | $1,452,961.00 | $83,631,678.00 | $804,174.00 | $648,787.00 |
| 2026-09-10 | $1,184,712.00 | $68,852,837.00 | $614,106.00 | $570,606.00 |
| 2026-09-09 | $1,534,460.00 | $105,997,831.00 | $785,921.00 | $748,540.00 |
| 2026-09-08 | $1,359,634.00 | $83,295,382.00 | $755,747.00 | $603,888.00 |
| 2026-09-07 | $1,252,616.00 | $77,114,090.00 | $686,064.00 | $566,552.00 |
| 2026-09-06 | $1,175,724.00 | $59,216,720.00 | $667,486.00 | $508,239.00 |
| 2026-09-05 | $885,137.00 | $24,119,483.00 | $485,959.00 | $399,177.00 |
| 2026-09-04 | $995,461.00 | $38,219,604.00 | $573,088.00 | $422,372.00 |
| 2026-09-03 | $1,009,540.00 | $53,115,792.00 | $554,285.00 | $455,255.00 |
| 2026-09-02 | $1,008,173.00 | $60,274,663.00 | $527,512.00 | $480,659.00 |
| 2026-09-01 | $1,224,865.00 | $97,999,449.00 | $660,939.00 | $563,928.00 |
Sources, coverage & definitions
Up to two years of completed daily observations. Each metric uses its own scale. Charts share the same dates; no data is filled in before a source begins or after it stops reporting. Period totals and percentage changes require the stated coverage.
Fees, revenue and supply-side payments are related measures and should not be added together. These are historical observations, not a live trading feed. All time in the period table below comes from the provider and is separate from this chart’s available history.
Fees & volume
Reported totals · USD| Period | Fees | Spot volume |
|---|---|---|
| 24 hours | $1.34M | $124.96M |
| 7 days | $8.93M | $706.59M |
| 30 days | $37.47M | $2.61B |
| 365 days | $302.44M | $7.37B |
| All time | $757.28M | $7.37B |
— means not reported. 365d is the source’s trailing-year total; all time covers its recorded history.
Fetched from DefiLlama
- Fees
- Volume
DefiLlama counts SOL landing in Axiom's fee wallets on routed swaps; its volume series is a floor (unindexed venues excluded). This profile covers Solana, BSC and Robinhood Chain, the chains in DefiLlama's Axiom series. Referral docs also mention Ethereum; current Ethereum feature availability was not independently confirmed.
Fees & key facts
- Type
- Trading app / terminal
- Chains
- Solana, BSC, Robinhood Chain
- Live since
- 2024
- Platform fee
- 1% base fee with volume-tier cashback: net fee runs from 0.95% down to 0.75% at the top tier. The referral docs separately state a 10% trading-fee discount. Confirm the combined effective fee in the app.
Accounts & activity
Who uses the platform, and what the sources measure
The connected sources do not publish a cumulative account count. Active wallets, token holders and token creators are separate measures.
The connected sources do not report a platform-wide daily active-wallet count.
Protocol income
Revenue and payments to supply-side participants
Axiom revenue
Reported totals · USD| Period | Revenue | Supply-side payments |
|---|---|---|
| 24h | $606.5K | $734.7K |
| 7d | $4.29M | $4.64M |
| 30d | $18.35M | $19.12M |
| 365d | $163.29M | $139.15M |
| All time | $458.93M | $298.35M |
Revenue: Revenue is fees retained by Axiom after deducting referral and cashback payouts.
Supply-side payments: Claimed SOL cashback/referral payouts from Axiom cashback wallets, plus native BNB and ETH cashback/referral payouts sent out from the BNB Chain and Robinhood Chain fee receivers.
— means not reported. DefiLlama source · Fetched · Latest daily observation 2026-09-30 UTC.
Source: DefiLlama. These datasets cover reported activity, not a live trade feed. API retrieval times and the dates of the underlying observations are separate.
How Axiom works
A web trading terminal; its docs describe no Telegram trading bot. One-click buys and sells on Solana, BSC and Robinhood Chain launches, migration sniping, limit orders, Twitter and wallet monitoring, plus perps via a Hyperliquid integration. Its fee rank against other terminals is on the live scoreboard.
Sources & verification
- Official site
- DefiLlama: Axiom (reported fees, revenue and available volume series)
- Axiom docs: fees
- Axiom docs: referral program
- Axiom FAQ: chain coverage
- Y Combinator: Axiom (founded 2024, W25)
- DefiLlama Axiom fees by chain
Maintained by MemeFees · curated facts last verified 2026-10-01. Figures follow the latest available source observations.
Frequently asked questions
What is Axiom?
Y Combinator-backed (Winter 2025 batch) memecoin web terminal with one-click trading, wallet tracking and Hyperliquid perps. A web trading terminal; its docs describe no Telegram trading bot. One-click buys and sells on Solana, BSC and Robinhood Chain launches, migration sniping, limit orders, Twitter and wallet monitoring, plus perps via a Hyperliquid integration. Its fee rank against other terminals is on the live scoreboard.
What fees does Axiom charge?
1% base fee with volume-tier cashback: net fee runs from 0.95% down to 0.75% at the top tier. The referral docs separately state a 10% trading-fee discount. Confirm the combined effective fee in the app.
How big is Axiom?
Axiom currently ranks #1 of the 32 trading apps DefiLlama tracks, with $1.34M in fees over the last 24 hours (40.5% of the category).
Is Axiom growing?
Fees over the last 30 complete days are up 30% versus the 30 days before. Record fee day: 2025-05-14 at $6.69M.
Data comes from DefiLlama; daily observations can lag the retrieval time. MemeFees is not affiliated with Axiom. Nothing here is financial advice.